Docker Agentic Platform plans
TipDocker Agentic Platform signups receive a one-time promotional credit toward cloud compute usage. To review your balance, see Credits.
Docker Agentic Platform is a pay-as-you-go plan for running agent and tool workloads in isolated sandboxes with Docker-managed cloud infrastructure. You pay for the usage you accrue without a recurring subscription fee.
Usage
NoteDocker Agentic Platform is available only on Docker Personal and Docker Pro accounts.
Docker Agentic Platform requires bringing your own API keys for inference. Your inference provider handles those costs.
After you subscribe, your invoice reflects metered, pay-as-you-go compute usage. Docker meters compute usage in seconds, based on sandbox runtime and the vCPU plus memory configuration you choose at setup. Different sandbox configurations can produce different costs.
You can track usage and pricing from the Usage & billing page in Agentic Platform.
To track usage for Docker Agentic Platform from Docker Home:
- Sign in to Docker Home, then choose your account.
- Go to Billing to view the Overview page, then go to Active plans.
- Select Manage next to Docker Agentic Platform.
- View the estimated totals and usage for the current pay period.
Billing cycle
Docker Agentic Platform is billed monthly on the day you subscribe. Your invoice reflects compute usage accrued during the previous period. For example:
- If you subscribed on September 10, you are billed on October 10.
- Your invoice from October 10 reflects accrued usage from September 10 through October 9.
- Your invoice can take up to 24 hours after your billing date to appear.
Cancel a plan
Canceling Docker Agentic Platform disables subscription renewal at the start of the next plan period. Docker bills you for usage at the end of the plan period.
- Sign in to Docker Home and go to Billing.
- From Active plans, select Manage next to Docker Agentic Platform.
- Select Cancel subscription.
- Review your usage, then select Cancel subscription to confirm.
Next steps
- To add or cancel a plan, see Manage plans
- To track usage across plans, see Usage